Discoveries Series

Saturday 05/01/2019 | 20:30 | Tel Aviv Cinematheque

concert 3

Ilan Volkov - conductor



Olga Neuwirth   Music to the silent film  “The City without Jews” (1924)

by H. K. Breslauer, based on the book of the same title by Hugo Bettauer.(1922)

digitally restored and re-released in its original form by the Austrian Film Archive

for amplified ensemble